Get the Commentary Not for $199 but for $150

Because, what’s better than 1) learning about the Bible and 2) doing it at Easter?

img_8299For many years I’ve been working on the ‘Person in the Pew’ commentary series. It is complete now with just 2 Kings coming soon from the publisher so I believe I’ll once again offer the entire series as a zipped file of pdf’s.

Individual books can still be obtained by the usual route but the entire series in pdf can only be acquired directly from me. And the procedure is simple:

1- Drop me an email at jwest@highland.net telling me you’d like it.
2- Paypal the cost of the volumes.
3- I will then send them to you without delay.
4- When 2 Kings is out, the pdf will be sent to all who have obtained the series (though you’ll probably need to remind me).

But do please note, the purchase entitles you to make use of the volumes for your personal use but they may not be shared or given or sold to second parties under any circumstances.  Of course there’s no way to monitor your honesty in this matter, but you’ll know.  And so will God.

Mind you, I’m not a marketer and I know nothing about business or the business of selling things. I’ve never been in biblical studies for the money and I’m not aiming to make a fortune with the complete series in pdf.

But, that said, all the hours put into these volumes are worth something, so I’m selling the lot this Easter for a paltry $150 199. That’s authentically inexpensive considering the thousands of pages written.

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Lecturer in Church History and Biblical Studies at Ming Hua Theological College.
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

