Closer to the Finish Line

the-person-the-pew-commentary-series

For many years I’ve been working on the ‘Person in the Pew’ commentary series. It is nearly complete now, with only Samuel and Kings remaining, so I believe I’m at the place where, along with individual volumes being made available in print and pdf that I’m also willing to provide the entire series as a zipped file of pdf’s.

Individual books can still be obtained by the usual route but the entire series in pdf can only be acquired directly from me. And the procedure is simple:

1- Drop me an email at jwest@highland.net telling me you’d like it.
2- Paypal the cost of the volumes.
3- I will then send them to you without delay.
4- When Samuel and Kings are done, the pdfs will be sent to all who have obtained the series.

I’m selling the lot for $199. That’s authentically inexpensive considering the thousands of pages written. And it’s a good commentary.

About Jim

I am a Pastor, and Lecturer in Church History and Biblical Studies at Ming Hua Theological College.
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

